SPORTS & RECREATION
CommitteeChairpersonPhone NumberEmail
BaseballDan Junekbaseball@springcreekoaks.org
SoccerEdwin Cifuentes713.906.2653sco.soccerfields@gmail.com
PlaygroundsMollie Leavins713.408.7635mleavins@gmail.com
Swim TeamTheresa Ivinsdolphin_president@springcreekoaks.org
TennisChair - Mary Ann Guidishtennis@springcreekoaks.org
Co-chair - Amy Schlottman
Keys - Susie Nacewskisnacewski@comcast.net
Court Scheduler - Amy Schlottmancourtscheduler@springcreekoaks.org
Men’s Coordinator - Frank Vrossfvross@sbcglobal.net
Cub ScoutsPack 1655 Website
MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES
CommitteeChairpersonPhone NumberEmail
Architectural ControlButch Thomas281.734.6193landscaping@springcreekoaks.org
BookkeeperDiana Hart281.257.6992bookkeeper@springcreekoaks.org
Clubhouse - Use/Rental InfoJudy Harr281.251.9812harrrjmd@aol.com
Deed RestrictionsMichael Mann & Rick Mitchelldeedrestrictions@springcreekoaks.org
LandscapingButch Thomas281.734.6193landscaping@springcreekoaks.org
PoolsJudy Harr281.251.9812harrrjmd@aol.com
Safety/SecurityBud Dentone346.808.3622hdentone@hotmail.com
Water Board SCOCIA Reps.Mark Stoebner, Pres.281.374.8752
Dennis Winkler281.370.1576
Cynthia Day281.370.8917
Don Atherton281.655.4922
Tony Musgrave281.374.7109
MISCELLANEOUS
55+ Activities "North of 55”Mary Beth Watson713.416.6899marybethwatson94@gmail.com
Block Captain CoordinatorMichelle Clark281.612.6636blockcaptain@springcreekoaks.org
Children’s ActivitiesMollie Leavinsmleavins@gmail.com
Little Free LibrariesAlicia Williamsonalicias3monkeys@yahoo.com
Lost and FoundCynthia Craig281.257.0069cdcraig@sbcglobal.net
New Residents PacketsLaura Bailey713.553.1059lauraebailey777@yahoo.com
The SCOOPKarie Thomasthescoop@springcreekoaks.org
WebsiteStacey Huffinewebmaster@springcreekoaks.org
Back to top

NOTICE: We just launched our new website so if you are a resident of Spring Creek Oaks please take the time to register above to view all the "Member Only" content of our website.