Committees

SPORTS & RECREATION
Commitee Chairperson Phone Number Email
Baseball Daniel Anderson and Josh Yearwood baseball@springcreekoaks.org
Soccer Edwin Cifuentes 713.906.2653 sco.soccerfields@gmail.com
Playgrounds Emily Llorente eartley@gmail.com
Swim Team - SCO Dolphin Website Amy Cortez dolphin_president@springcreekoaks.org
Tennis Chair - Amy Schlottman tennis@springcreekoaks.org
Co-chair - Susan Mason
Keys - Susie Nacewski snacewski@comcast.net
Court Scheduler - Amy Schlottman courtscheduler@springcreekoaks.org
Men’s Coordinator - Frank Vross fvross@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Pro - Danny Cardenas 254.749.9569 SCOtennispro@springcreekoaks.org
Cub Scouts - Pack 1655 Website
MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES
Committee Chairperson Phone Number Email
Architectural Control Butch Thomas 281.734.6193 landscaping@springcreekoaks.org
Bookkeeper Diana Hart 281.257.6992 bookkeeper@springcreekoaks.org
Clubhouse - Use/Rental Info Heidi Bowman clubhouses@springcreekoaks.org
Deed Restrictions Michael Mann - West of TC Jester deedrestrictions_west@springcreekoaks.org
Rick Mitchell - East of TC Jester deedrestrictions_east@springcreekoaks.org
Landscaping Butch Thomas 281.734.6193 landscaping@springcreekoaks.org
Pools Laurie Alter pools@springcreekoaks.org
Safety/Security OPEN
Deputy Sam Orta Orta.sam59@gmail.com
Water Board SCOCIA Reps. Mark Stoebner, Pres. 281.374.8752
Dennis Winkler 281.370.1576
Cynthia Day 281.370.8917
Don Atherton 281.655.4922
Tony Musgrave 281.374.7109
MISCELLANEOUS
Yard of the Month Lana Sikora lanasikora@yahoo.com
55+ Activities "North of 55” Mary Beth Watson 713.416.6899 marybethwatson94@gmail.com
Block Captain Coordinator Michelle Clark 281.612.6636 blockcaptain@springcreekoaks.org
Children’s Activities Kari Brewer Savannah 832.928.3398 drbrewersavannah@gmail.com
Little Free Libraries Alicia Williamson alicias3monkeys@yahoo.com
Lost and Found Cynthia Craig 281.257.0069 cdcraig@sbcglobal.net
New Residents Packets Michelle Clark 281.612.6636 blockcaptain@springcreekoaks.org
The SCOOP Karie Thomas thescoop@springcreekoaks.org
Website Stacey Martinez webmaster@springcreekoaks.org
Scroll to Top