Committees

Commitee Chairperson Phone Number Email
SPORTS & RECREATION
Baseball Drew Wadley baseball@springcreekoaks.org
Soccer Edwin Cifuentes 713.906.2653 sco.soccerfields@gmail.com
Playgrounds Emily Llorente eartley@gmail.com
Swim Team - SCO Dolphin Website Amy Cortez dolphin_president@springcreekoaks.org
Tennis Chair - Amy Schlottman tennis@springcreekoaks.org
Co-chair - Susan Mason
Keys - Susie Nacewski snacewski@comcast.net
Court Scheduler - Amy Schlottman courtscheduler@springcreekoaks.org
Men’s Coordinator - Frank Vross fvross@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Pro - Danny Cardenas 254.749.9569 SCOtennispro@springcreekoaks.org
Cub Scouts Pack 1655 Website
MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES
Architectural Control - Click for Documents Butch Thomas 281.734.6193 archcontrol@springcreekoaks.org
Landscaping Butch Thomas 281.734.6193 landscaping@springcreekoaks.org
Bookkeeper and HOA Payment Questions Diana Hart 281.257.6992 bookkeeper@springcreekoaks.org
Clubhouse - Click for Rental Info Heidi Bowman clubhouses@springcreekoaks.org
Deed Restrictions Jarett Hess and Rick Mitchell deedrestrictions@springcreekoaks.org
Pools Laurie Alter pools@springcreekoaks.org
Safety/Security Deputy Sam Orta Orta.sam59@gmail.com
Water Board SCOCIA Reps. President - Cynthia Day 281.370.8917
Vice Pres. - Dennis Winkler 281.370.1576
Secretary - Tony Musgrave
Asst. Secretary - Wayne Mentz
Steve Hoffman
MISCELLANEOUS
Yard of the Month Deina Fuller shellseeker_ve@yahoo.com
Ruth Ann Lattin ralattin@att.net
55+ Activities "North of 55” Mary Beth Watson 713.416.6899 marybethwatson94@gmail.com
Block Captain Coordinator Michelle Clark 346.413.4334 SCOmichelle@yahoo.com
New Resident Packets Michelle Clark 346.413.4334 SCOmichelle@yahoo.com
Children’s Activities Kari Brewer Savannah 832.928.3398 drbrewersavannah@gmail.com
Little Free Libraries Alicia Williamson alicias3monkeys@yahoo.com
Lost and Found Cynthia Craig 281.257.0069 cdcraig@sbcglobal.net
The SCOOP Karie Thomas thescoop@springcreekoaks.org
Website Stacey Martinez webmaster@springcreekoaks.org

Scroll to Top